Navigation with one rotation sensor?

This is where you talk about the RCX software itself, installation issues, and programming talk.

Moderator: roger

eto
New User
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:39 am

Navigation with one rotation sensor?

Postby eto » Mon Feb 05, 2007 1:42 am

I would like to navigate with one rotation sensor. Honestly, i would like to use rotationnavigator class. Could you help me how to do this with one rotation sensor and 2 motors?

there is probably a way to do this...

thanx

User avatar
bbagnall
Site Admin
Posts: 392
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 4:03 pm

Postby bbagnall » Mon Feb 05, 2007 8:31 pm

RotationNavigator only works if you use two rotation sensors. You can try taking the code and altering it to work with one rotation sensor but it won't be as reliable.


Return to “RCX Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests